Cyber Security,Cyber Law & Cyber Crime Committee

Card image

Cyber Security, Cyber law & Cyber Crime Committee

Cyber Security, Cyber Crime and Cyber Law Committee of CAN Federation has been formed under Chairmanship of Dr. Abhijit Gupta with an objective to spread awareness on Cyber Security, Cyber Crime and Cyber Law. This committee has formed a Cyber Security Task Force #CSTFNP to incorporate and form huge community to jointly work on Cyber Security.

S.N Name Designation
1 Dr. Abhijit Gupta Chairperson
2 Mr.Rupen Rajkarnikar Co Chair
3 Mr. Ridesh Rai Secretary
4 Mr. Chiranjivi Adhikar Member
5 Mr.Om Sagar Mishra Member
Mr.Kailash Palanchoke Member
Mr.Narayan Koirala Member
 Sub-Committee (Advisory
1 Mr.Hemant Kumar Chaurasia President
2 Mr.Ranjeet Poddar General Secretary
3 Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Secretary

Copyright © 2018 Federation of Computer Association Nepal (CAN Federation) | All rights reserved

Powered by Young Minds