ICT Startup and Innovation Committee

Card image

ICT Startup and Innovation Committee

S.N                       Name                              Designation

1                     Mr. Ghanashyam Khanal           Chairperson

2                     Mr. Nabin Parajuli                      Member

3                     Mr. Niranjan Nepal                     Member

4                     Mr. Rabin Koirala                       Member

5                     Mr. Netra Paudel                       Member

6                     Mr. Suman Thapaliya                Member

Copyright © 2018 Federation of Computer Association Nepal (CAN Federation) | All rights reserved

Powered by Young Minds