Think Tank Committee

S.N Name Designation E-mail
1 Er. Binod Dhakal Chairperson dhbinu@ntc.net.np
2 Mr. Leela Mani Paudyal Member paudyal.leela@gmail.com
3 Mr. Manohar K Bhattarai Member manohar_k6@hotmail.com
4 Mr. Keshab Prasad Bhattarai Member bhattarai_np@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Manish Pokharel Member manish@ku.edu.np
6 Dr. Pukar Malla Member pukar.malla@daayitwa.org
7 Mr. Binaya Bohara Member binay@vianet.com.np
 
8
Mr. Sanjib Raj Bhandari Member sanjib@mos.com.np
 
9
Mr. Suresh K Karna Member sureshk.karna@gmail.com
10
 
Dr. Rudra  Raj Pandey Member rpandey@deerwalk.com
11 Mr. Sanjay Golchha Member sanjay@golchha.com